2017 Executives & Board of Directors

Chairman:

Mark Linton
KML LOGISTICS GROUP INC.
118 Herald Avenue
Oakville, ON L6K 1S2
905-842-0422 phone
service@kml-logistics.com

Past Chairman & Treasurer:

Larry Cox
POLARIS TRANSPORTATION GROUP
larry@polaristransport.com

Treasurer:

Bill Tackaberry
FRATE SAVERS INC.
tackaberryb@fratesavers.com

Secretary:

Karen Richards
ICE LOGISTICS INCĀ 
krichards@icelogistics.com

Directors:

Rena Hawkins
H-Four Logistics Inc.
rena@h-fourlogistics.com

Darren Drouillard
Powerline Logistics
ddrouillard@powerlinelogistics.com

Timothy Drake
Clarke North America
tdrake@clarknorthamerica.com